What’s Up?

Lots! We have been super busy cooking, eating, in-house foodstorming for family, researching, reading and making our blog better. Hope you like the new layout!

I was going to put in a links page and a recipe page, but then I realised that it would take ages, need constant updating and probably wouldn’t be all that great. I am a huge fan of Pinterest, so I created some Pinterest boards and started adding great recipes, favourite blogs, CrossFit stuff and generally interesting things. I’ll add to these boards as I go, so check in regularly or, if you have Pinterest account, follow us to stay updated.

Leave a Reply

